Skip to content

Happiness

April 16, 2016

I’m happy. Not content. Not ‘ok’. Actually happy. Which feels weird

I’m still not used to it, so if you ignore the slightly sarky music video (sue me – I’m still British) you’ll find I am. Days are drifting away. Time has little concept. I spent time the other day thinking about platypuses and laughing.

So, the long and short of it – do something in life that challenges and fulfils you, with someone who challenges and fulfils you. You won’t always be happy – life kicks you in the balls too much for that.

But you will be happy some of the time. Which is more than most of us get.

From → Life

2 Comments
  1. I’m so glad you’re happy, I’m happy too *smiles *…. love the video!!

Leave a Reply

