Skip to content

New Homes.

May 29, 2015

Home is where the hearts are hidden, or something like that.

This is just a quick post letting you know where I’ve been typing the past few months now The Cult Den is six feet deep and its body parts are being eaten by some very eager worms.

I’m doing quite a bit of work over at Blunt Instruments, where I’m a founder alongside Zoe Butcher and Chris Orr. It’s my new home and I’m quite proud of the place.

I’m on the book beat over at Nerdly and will do occasional film reviews, two of which are in progress as I type this.

Then there’s Don’t Paint Like This, a collaboration with Anna-Marie Redding which will be a joint outlet for creative writing that doesn’t fall under this blogs remit. Expect mostly painting and gaming.

As always, you can find me on Geek-o-rama, where I cover comics and occasionally try to write something more conventional that pseudo intellectual musings on stuff written for teenagers or fifty year old men. I also occasionally do stuff for Nerditis, which is chugging along nicely under a banner of covering models and filthy, filthy smut.

So whilst I finish getting the new home I’m living in ready, there should be plenty of written content to keep people happy at either these links, or this humble blog.

From → News

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

