Skip to content

Why are we waiting…

September 3, 2013

Not really a massive post as such, more just a way of keeping you all up to date with what I’m doing and why my latest break has been even longer than usual.

The laptop the other half and I use for everything broke about a week and a half ago and had to be sent away for repairs. It came back borked anyway, but at least the mechanical problem was fixed. One backup created and a reset to factory settings later and we have a functioning laptop again.

 

In that time, I’ve been generally exploring what I want to do with writing. I’ve been made Books and Comics Editor over at the Cult Den which is pretty cool, so I will be spending more time on that it seems! I’m also reviewing books for the Self Publisher’s Showcase whilst I make up for my lax attitude the past week and a bit on Nerditis and The Shell Case. I’m also editing a book for a friend.

One of these days, I’m gonna have to figure out how to make a living off this lot 😉

See you all soon.

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

