Skip to content

Just a memo

March 19, 2013

To everyone who has recently decided to add or follow me-cheers! Heres what I’ve got coming up soon.

  • I recently posted a review of Dredd over on Nerditis(check out the site too, as its only a few months old but has some interesting content). I was suitably impressed with the film, and plan to do a bit of a exploration of the satirical tone of the film which I feel a lot of critics missed out on. That or I look into things a little too much.
  • Get another bit of my 40K story up. This time I plan to have more than just a paragraph or two, perhaps half a chapter.
  • General thoughts and postulations.

So things will be happening if you want to stick around. Or not. Your call.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

