Skip to content

New beginnings

January 23, 2013

The first rule of writing is kill your luvvies. Its meant to make you better as a writer when you can strip away all the extraneous, so you can do the job of a good writer and get to the heart of the matter in a way that entertains and makes the audience feel or learn something.

I suppose that is what this blog is for really.

Instead of whining about how sad my life is (I’m in my early 20s and like most 20 something man children have yet to do anything of worth-I know how sad my life is) this blog will be used as a sort of testing ground, where I work of pieces of articles, scribble half lucid ideas to be worked on later and generally  experiment with what and how I write.

Some of these pieces may appear in full form over at Nerditis if I can ever bloody finish anything. Check them out. They’re pretty new but have some great talent in amongst the man doll pictures (says the man with £100s worth of them himself) .

In the meantime, watch this space. Or not. Your call.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

